AP ECET Results 2022

Andhra Pradesh ECET 2022
AP ECET Notification 2022

Latest news on AP ECET 2022

The Andhra Pradesh Engineering Common Entrance Test (AP ECET) 2022 is conducted by JNTU Ananthapur on behalf of Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE). ECET 2022 serves as a gateway for admissions into the B.E., B.Tech. and B.Pharmacy Courses. After clearing AP ECET, the candidates become eligible for admission into various courses that include:

ANE- Aeronautical Engineering
ASE - Aerospace engineering
AUT - Automobile Engineering
BIO - Bio-Technology
BME - Bio-Medical Engineering
CEE - Civil Environmental Engineering
CER - Chemical (ceramic) Technology
CHE - Chemical Engineering
CIV - Civil Engineering
CPE - Chemical Petro Engineering
CSE - Computer Science and Engineering
CSS - Computer Science and Systems Engineering
CST - Computer Science and Technology
ECE - Electronics and Communication Engineering
ECM - Electronics and Computer Engineering
ECS - Electronics Control Systems Engineering
EEE - Electrical and Electronics Engineering
EIE - Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering
ETM - Electronics and Telematics
GIN - Geo-Informatics
INF - Information Technology
IPE - Industrial Production Engineering
IST - Instrumentation Engineering and Technology
MCT - Mechanical (mechtronics) Engineering
MEC - Mechanical Engineering
MET - Metallurgical Engineering
MIN - Mining Engineering
MME - Mining Machinery Engineering
MMT- Metallurgy and Material Engineering
MNT - Material Science and Nano Technology
NAM - Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering
PCT - Petrochemical Technology
PET - Petroleum Engineering /Technology
PHM - B. Pharmacy
PWR - Power Engineering
TEX - Textile Technology

Important Dates for AP ECET 2022

AP ECET 2022Dates
Notification of AP ECET – 2022TO BE NOTIFIED SOON
Commencement of Submission of Online Application FormsTO BE NOTIFIED SOON
Last date for submission of online applications without late feeTO BE NOTIFIED SOON
Last date for submission of online applications with late fee of Rs. 1000/-(+ Rs.550/- Registration Fee).TO BE NOTIFIED SOON
Downloading of APECET 2022 Hall TicketsTO BE NOTIFIED SOON
Date of AP ECET - 2022 ExaminationTO BE NOTIFIED SOON
Declaration of Preliminary Answer KeyTO BE NOTIFIED SOON
Declaration of APECET 2022 ResultsTO BE NOTIFIED SOON