Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) Results 2019


Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) 2019 Result:

The Common Law Admission Test (CLAT), an all-India common entrance examination, is conducted as per a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) for admissions to various National Law Universities (NLUs) in India. An entrance test is conducted to provide a list of candidates on the basis of 'merit-cum- preference' to each University for admission to their Under-Graduate (UG) / Post-Graduate (PG) programmes, as per the eligibility, reservation and other criteria laid down under the respective statutes of the participating Universities.

The 19 participating NLU’s in the order of their year of establishment are:

National Law School of India University (NLSIU), Bengaluru
National Academy of Legal Study and Research (NALSAR), University of Law, Hyderabad
National Law Institute University (NLIU), Bhopal
The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences (NUJS), Kolkata
National Law University (NLU), Jodhpur
Hidayatullah National Law University (HNLU), Raipur
Gujarat National Law University (GNLU), Gandhinagar
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University (RMLNLU), Lucknow
Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law (RGNUL), Punjab
Chanakya National Law University (CNLU), Patna
The National University of Advanced Legal Studies (NUALS), Kochi
National Law University Odisha (NLUO), Cuttack
National University of Study and Research in Law (NUSRL), Ranchi
National Law University and Judicial Academy (NLUJA), Assam
Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University (DSNLU), Visakhapatnam
Tamil Nadu National Law School (TNNLS), Tiruchirappalli
Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Mumbai
Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Nagpur
Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Aurangabad