TS ECET Results 2021

Telangana ECET Result 2021
TS ECET Important Dates 2021

Important Dates for TS ECET 2021

TS ECET 2021TS ECET Dates 2021
 Appearance of Notification in Press & Media17-03-2021 (Wednesday)
Commencement of Submission of Online Application Forms22-03-2021 (Monday)
Last Date to Fill Online Application Form (without late fee)31-05-2021 (Monday)
Last Date to Fill Online Application Form (with late fee)28-06-2021( Monday)
 Download of TS ECET 2021 Admit Cards / Hall Tickets25-06-2021 (Friday) onwards
Date of TS ECET (FDH & B.Sc.[Mathematics]) Examination 202101-07-2021 (Thursday)

Latest news on Telangana ECET 2021

The Telangana Engineering Common Entrance Test (TS ECET 2021) is a Computer Based Test (CBT) conducted by the Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad (JNTUH) for Diploma & B.Sc. (Mathematics) Degree Candidates. The JNTUH conducts the examination on behalf of the Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) for lateral entry admissions to B.E. / B.Tech. / B.Pharm. courses offered for the academic year 2021-22 in the state of Telangana. The submission of TS ECET Applications and conduct of TS ECET 2021 are online only.

Admission to Courses through TS ECET 2021

B.E. / B.Tech. Courses
ANE- Aeronautical Engineering
ASE- Aerospace Engineering
UT- Automobile Engineering
BIO- Bio-Technology
BME- Bio-Medical Engineering
CEE- Civil and Environmental Engineering
CER- Chemical (Ceramic) Technology
CHE- Chemical Engineering
CIV- Civil Engineering
CPE- Chemical Petro Engineering
CSE - Computer Science and Engineering
CSS - Computer Science and Systems Engineering
CST - Computer Science and Technology
CVT - Civil Technology
ECE- Electronics and Communication Engineering
ECM - Electronics and Computer Engineering
ECS- Electronics Control Systems Engineering
EEE - Electrical and Electronics Engineering
EIE - Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering
ETC - Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
ETM - Electronics and Telematics
GIN - Geo-Informatics
ICE - Instrumentation and Control Engineering
INF - Information Technology
IPE - Industrial Production Engineering
IST - Instrumentation Engineering and Technology
MCT - Mechanical (Mechtronics) Engineering
MEC - Mechanical Engineering
MET - Metallurgical Engineering
MIN - Mining Engineering
MME - Mining Machinery Engineering
MMT - Metallurgy and Material Engineering