Chaudhary Devi Lal University (Sirsa) Logo

CDLU Sirsa Results

Chaudhary Devi Lal University (Sirsa)

Know More about Chaudhary Devi Lal University (Sirsa)

Chaudhary Devi Lal University (CDLU) was established on 2nd April, 2003 at Sirsa (Haryana) and is named after Jan Nayak Chaudhary Devi Lal, the former Deputy Prime Minister of India and former Chief Minister of Haryana. The University has a sprawling campus of 213 acres and has 60+ colleges affiliated to it, with a total enrollment of students in UTDs and University Colleges crossing 3000. The varsity also has five hostels - three for girls and two for boys.

Complete information on CDLU Sirsa Admissions Process

CDLU Sirsa has a total of 24 Teaching Departments offering 37 academic programmes in the fields of Technology, Management, Commerce, Law, Journalism and Mass Communication, Humanities, Social Sciences, Science and Education. The university also offers 11 Post-Graduate, 4 Under-Graduate and 4 Diploma programmes through the Distance Learning mode. Admissions at CDLU Sirsa is done through the online mode only and based on merit & eligibility criteria set by the University.

How to check your CDLU Sirsa Result online

Step 1: Visit or go to

Step 2: The latest set of declared CDLU Examination Results will be shown.

Step 3: Look for your specific examination & follow the link provided against it.

Step 4: Your CLDU Result will be displayed instantly. Take a print-out of your CDLU Sirsa Results for future reference.